<transcy>Free delivery ! 3 to 9 working days. / New - Mini Bean Bag phone holder 24.99+tx.</transcy>

Delivery and return

Delivery costs

At ARICO, customer satisfaction comes first. This is why we have chosen to offer you free delivery for all our products in Quebec and Ontario. For your information, delivery charges cover preparation and packing costs, plus postage. They are established according to the place of delivery and not according to the number of items ordered. All orders in Quebec and Ontario on www.arico.ca will get free shipping automatically.

Delivery time

A delay of three to ten working days must be allocated to the processing of orders for products in stock at our warehouse, to which must be added a possible delivery delay outside our responsibility on the part of our carriers. ARICO.ca cannot be held responsible for any delay in delivery attributable to the carrier (Expedi Bus, Canada Post, Nationex, Purolator or FedEx). ARICO.ca can in no way be held responsible for a delay in delivery for the holiday season from December 15 of each year.

Return/Refund of Goods

ARICO.ca is committed to supplying all of its products in perfect condition, new and guaranteed to be free from defects. If an item is defective or does not correspond to what was ordered, ARICO.ca undertakes to exchange it within 10 days of the delivery date, provided that it is accompanied by the bulletin of delivery or a copy of the invoice (www.arico.ca).

In the event that a customer wishes to exchange or wishes a full refund of a cover or Bean Bag and that it has been delivered in perfect condition, the delivery costs for the return and sending of the goods are the responsibility of the customer and are not refundable. Please note, the Arico team reserves the right to inspect the cover upon return.

All products that are not in their initial state will be refused and returned at the customer's expense.

Approximate delivery cost:

  • Bean Bag Junior: between $40 and $60 in delivery;
  • Bean Bag Junior XL: between $50 and $75 in delivery;
  • Bean Bag Cadet: between $75 and $90 in delivery;
  • Bean Bag Adult: between $75 and $90 in delivery;
  • Dog cushion: between $40 and $60 in delivery; and
  • Footrest pouf: between $15 and $30 in delivery.
For a return of merchandise, the customer must contact the ARICO.ca team by one of the following ways:
  • by email(sav@arico.ca) or by phone(418-455-9749) explaining the reason for your return to make the appropriate arrangements if the customer cannot travel or remains at outside the Quebec region. Mention your order number to facilitate the process.

The return or refund must occur within 10 days from the date of receipt of your order. No refund or exchange after the 10 days. Note that additional time may be allocated to you for the holiday period.

Updated: October 19, 2020.

Close (esc)

pop-up

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

<transcy>Your Cart is empty.</transcy>
Shop

- PROMO "Back to School" jusqu'au 21 août / 20% sur tous nos produits(rabais automatiquement appliqué à la caisse) -

Livraison et retour

Frais de livraison

Chez ARICO, la satisfaction de notre clientèle passe avant tout. C'est pourquoi nous avons choisi de vous offrir la livraison gratuite pour tous nos produits au Québec et en Ontario. Pour votre information, les frais de livraison couvrent les frais de préparation et d’emballage, plus l’affranchissement. Ils sont établis en fonction du lieu de livraison et non en fonction du nombre d’articles commandés. Tous les commandes sur le territoire du Québec et de l'Ontario sur www.arico.ca obtiendront la livraison gratuite et ce automatiquement.

Délai de livraison

Un délai de trois à dix jours ouvrables doit être alloué au traitement des commandes pour les produits en stock à notre entrepôt, auquel il faut ajouter un possible délais de livraison hors de notre responsabilité de la part de nos transporteur. ARICO.ca ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable d’un retard de livraison attribuable au transporteur (Expedi Bus, Postes Canada, Nationex, CanPar, Xpedigo, TECOR, Obibox, Purolator ou FedEx). ARICO.ca ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable d’un retard de livraison pour le temps des fêtes à partir du 15 décembre de chaque année. 

Retour/Remboursement de marchandises

ARICO.ca s'engage à fournir tous ses produits en parfait état, neufs et garantie sans défaut. S’il arrivait qu’un article soit défectueux ou ne corresponde pas à ce qui avait été commandé, ARICO.ca s’engage à l’échanger dans les 10 jours suivant la date de livraison, à condition qu’il soit accompagné du bulletin de livraison ou d’une copie de la facture (www.arico.ca). 

Avenant le cas qu'un ou qu'une cliente désire échanger ou désire un remboursement complet d'une housse ou d'un Bean Bag et que celle-ci a été livrée en parfait état, les frais de livraison pour le retour et l'envoi de la marchandise sont à la charge du client et ne sont pas remboursables. À noter, l'équipe Arico se réserve le droit d'inspecter la housse lors du retour.

Tous produits qui ne seront pas dans leur état initiale seront refusés et retournés à la charge du client. 

Frais de livraison approximatif: 

  • Bean Bag Junior: entre 40 et 60$ en livraison;
  • Bean Bag Junior XL: entre 50$ et 75$ en livraison;
  • Bean Bag Cadet: entre 85$ et 130$ en livraison;
  • Bean Bag Adulte: entre 85$ et 130$ en livraison;
  • Coussin pour chien: entre 40$ et 75$ en livraison; et
  • Pouf repose-pieds: entre 15$ et 30$ en livraison. 
Pour un retour de marchandise, le client doit contacter l'équipe de ARICO.ca par l’une ou l’autre des façons suivantes :
  • par courriel(sav@arico.ca) ou par téléphone(418-455-9749) en expliquant la raison de votre retour pour prendre les dispositions appropriées si le client ne peut se déplacer ou demeure à l'extérieur de la région de Québec. Mentionner votre numéro de commande pour faciliter le processus.

Le retour ou remboursement doit survenir dans les 10 jours suivant la date de réception de votre commande. Aucun remboursement ni échange après les 10 jours. Noter qu'un délai supplémentaire peut vous être alloué pour la période des fêtes.

Mise à jour: 10 janvier 2022.

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique